Progress

This is my progress so far. I don’t concern myself with body measurements. I know I am making progress when my biggest lifts at the gym go up. I can see the way my clothes fit. I notice when my suit needs to be re-tailored because the shoulder area is now way too small.

Compared to 3 weeks ago…..

Not the same picture angle, but I can see a definite difference in ab definition, shoulder striation, and chest size.

I added 10 lbs to my bench.

I added 10 lbs to my squat.

I added 10 lbs to my deadlift.

I added 5 lbs to my press.

Added a couple lbs or so to all other isolation and compound lifts.

Special note: I always, ALWAYS lift to absolute 100% muscle failure within 8-12 reps. EVERY set, EVERY time. Then I lower the weight slightly, and do it again. It’s the key principal to making your body grow, it is a reactionary mechanism, btw.

If you want to see the logs I have been using for the past year or so, check out MuscleHack! Download the freeTHT version 4.0. Killer program!

Tell me what you think

