Missing Link(s)

This is highly relevant for anyone, patient or professional, who is getting keen on checking the scientific literature. A great short read on the hazards of reading only scientific paper abstracts. (Here’s a hint: many abstracts are misleading! shhhh.)

I used to think supplementing with L-Glutamine was useless. Could I be wrong? Depends on your diet I guess. Looks like meat, eggs, fish, and dairy are high on the list of glutamine rich foods. Good thing I eat a lot of ’em!

Do we fantasize about living in a post-apocalypse? Sounds pretty cool to me.

Just in case, here’s a zombie apocalypse simulator, to help with your post-apocalypse survival.

 

Tell me what you think

