Eating healthy on the go, or at work, is easy!

Look what I just made in a matter of minutes! I just took a liesurely stroll down the block to my local “health food” grocery store!

[3 egg omelette. Pasture raised butter. Baby spinach. Goat cheese]. Whisk eggs. 90 seconds in microwave. Flip, add toppings. Cook for another 90 seconds (or whatever your preference). Friggin easy!

I also found something perfect for later. Grilled salmon with a few roasted potato¬†chunks and brussels sprouts! I’m gonna cover…no…SMOTHER the whole thing in pasture raised butter and Frank’s Hot Sauce!

So don’t give me no ‘scuses! Don’t get lazy! You can find good, healthy food fer cheap at any grocery store!

One thought on “Eating healthy on the go, or at work, is easy!

Tell me what you think

